The Academic Common Market is a program of the Southern Regional Education Board. Through participation in this program, music therapy majors at the University of Alabama who are residents of Arkansas, Delaware, Louisiana, South Carolina, or Tennessee may attend UA paying in-state tuition rates. This is not a loan or payback program. Further information and application instructions are available on the UA web site. Full information about ACM, including programs covered by ACM in other states, may be found on the SREB web site.